Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

52 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria (Vicki) B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great overall experience. They use many modalities to make sure patients experience relief.
Arthur "Greg" S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Vandenberg and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Israa A.
Submitted 01/08/19
My friend was having horrible horrible back pain... She suffers from Ms and a couple of other medical conditions and we could not find any way to deal with the horrible pain she was having. We tried many many many medicines and none of them worked and so instead of going internally we decided to try external and let me tell you the difference is like night and day. Now I'm not saying she doesn't still have pain occasionally because as I said she does have a few medical conditions but for the most part I watch this woman move and it's like she is on air and it used to be she couldn't hardly move at all she would stand for a few minutes and be in so much pain she would have to sit now she can do a lot of things she didn't do before so she is very grateful for Advantage spinal Dynamics and so am I as her friend.
Tommie S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great staff and facility Doctor is very through and knowledgeable
Moses "Danny" Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great atmosphere, and a great staff.
Lynn S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very professional
Donna S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff is very courteous and Doctor and staff do an excellent job
Preston A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Kirk does an amazing job! His adjustments are gentle enough to keep you comfortable, but firm enough to get the job done.
Adrian Q.
Submitted 12/28/18
Friendly and understanding staff. Skeptical about chiropractors at first, but they have definitely changed my mind about them! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Kathy V.
Submitted 12/10/18
it is always a pleasure to come in and have an adjustment and other services, everyone is polite and fun!!
Monique J.
Submitted 12/09/18
Everyone is very nice and eager to help!
Tommie S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Knowledgeable, excellent staff and great equipment