Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

37 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great new Dr. With the clinic .
Judy Y.
Submitted 04/27/19
Best mssg I’ve ever had on my hips. Very personable visit. Would definitely return & recommend Cierra
Teresa J.
Submitted 04/17/19
New chiropractor is AMAZING. So pleased with everything.
Alicia J.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was fabulous ❤
Keith C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone there was so fun to talk to and they did such a great job on making me a priority!
Zachery (Zack) K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Cute Zack had a very good experience and will definitely be back. Already reffered a friend as well. Thank you
Tenna G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great Staff, everyone is on top of what's going - so many people moving from one station to the next. Everything was timed perfectly. I felt so much better after one visit that I can't wait to see how my future will look.
Dean T.
Submitted 03/18/19
They did an amazing job. ✌️
Tracey S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very professional and you knew they cared about you
Ashakech W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome people
Kelly P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience with a friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Alexis G.
Submitted 03/07/19
I received a lot of great information and got relief .
Lonnie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Informational, nice, easy,comfortable.
Arthur "Greg" S.
Submitted 02/07/19
All good things to say!
Ryan C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. VanDenBerg and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Daniel F.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was great. I am forsure excited of the new treatments that are coming.
Brianna R.
Submitted 01/29/19
I came to Advantage Spinal Dynamics after a buildup of car accidents and the staff had been nothing short of amazing. Dr. Vandenberg takes pride in his work as well as great care and consideration in taking care of each patient, myself included. When I first went in a few weeks ago, my back hurt so much that I couldn’t walk straight half the time and now I’m able to get through the day with minimal to no pain whatsoever. As well as receiving exceptional care, the doctor and techs always make my time there enjoyable. I’d recommend Advantage to anyone who has minor to severe joint pain as I know that they’d be taken care of and back on their feet within a matter of weeks. I’m very grateful that I found this clinic when I did and if I have any problems in the future, I’ll definitely be coming back.
Maritza O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Nick M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cam was very helpful during my adjustment. He listened to what my concerns were and was effective in improving those areas of discomfort.
Roy (Michael) M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good review with chiropractor on my issues and options. Brought am MRI and received some ‘sample’ treatment Thanks