Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

31 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tenna G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great Staff, everyone is on top of what's going - so many people moving from one station to the next. Everything was timed perfectly. I felt so much better after one visit that I can't wait to see how my future will look.
Dean T.
Submitted 03/18/19
They did an amazing job. ✌️
Tracey S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very professional and you knew they cared about you
Ashakech W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome people
Kelly P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience with a friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Alexis G.
Submitted 03/07/19
I received a lot of great information and got relief .
Lonnie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Informational, nice, easy,comfortable.
Arthur "Greg" S.
Submitted 02/07/19
All good things to say!
Ryan C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. VanDenBerg and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Daniel F.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was great. I am forsure excited of the new treatments that are coming.
Brianna R.
Submitted 01/29/19
I came to Advantage Spinal Dynamics after a buildup of car accidents and the staff had been nothing short of amazing. Dr. Vandenberg takes pride in his work as well as great care and consideration in taking care of each patient, myself included. When I first went in a few weeks ago, my back hurt so much that I couldn’t walk straight half the time and now I’m able to get through the day with minimal to no pain whatsoever. As well as receiving exceptional care, the doctor and techs always make my time there enjoyable. I’d recommend Advantage to anyone who has minor to severe joint pain as I know that they’d be taken care of and back on their feet within a matter of weeks. I’m very grateful that I found this clinic when I did and if I have any problems in the future, I’ll definitely be coming back.
Maritza O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Nick M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cam was very helpful during my adjustment. He listened to what my concerns were and was effective in improving those areas of discomfort.
Roy (Michael) M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good review with chiropractor on my issues and options. Brought am MRI and received some ‘sample’ treatment Thanks
Kari K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cameron was great and really helped me reduce my pain levels.
Nicolle L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Kurt and staff are awesome!! We highly recommend the services received! Thank you!
Rachel L.
Submitted 01/16/19
The team at Spinal Dynamics is very attentive and extremely helpful when it comes to getting you back on the road. I could barely walk on my first visit, they were able to diagnose and come up with a plan to get me back to functionable in society again. I am extremely satisfied with this team from point A to point Z thank you for doing such a quick and thorough job. I would recommend them to anyone with joint, neck ,and back problems. They even target areas that are not as painful to heal you from top to bottom. Superb job!!!!! I am now a productive member of society and i owe it to the team at Spinal Dynamics! Thank you
Armando G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Massage therapist was amazing...Really worked on specific areas.
Erika B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Since I have going they always go out of there way to help me and and very nice and caring I've never been anywhere else that has shown that they are truly there to help their patients thank you
Victoria (Vicki) B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great overall experience. They use many modalities to make sure patients experience relief.