Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

19 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cam was very helpful during my adjustment. He listened to what my concerns were and was effective in improving those areas of discomfort.
Roy (Michael) M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good review with chiropractor on my issues and options. Brought am MRI and received some ‘sample’ treatment Thanks
Kari K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cameron was great and really helped me reduce my pain levels.
Nicolle L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Kurt and staff are awesome!! We highly recommend the services received! Thank you!
Rachel L.
Submitted 01/16/19
The team at Spinal Dynamics is very attentive and extremely helpful when it comes to getting you back on the road. I could barely walk on my first visit, they were able to diagnose and come up with a plan to get me back to functionable in society again. I am extremely satisfied with this team from point A to point Z thank you for doing such a quick and thorough job. I would recommend them to anyone with joint, neck ,and back problems. They even target areas that are not as painful to heal you from top to bottom. Superb job!!!!! I am now a productive member of society and i owe it to the team at Spinal Dynamics! Thank you
Armando G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Massage therapist was amazing...Really worked on specific areas.
Erika B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Since I have going they always go out of there way to help me and and very nice and caring I've never been anywhere else that has shown that they are truly there to help their patients thank you
Victoria (Vicki) B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great overall experience. They use many modalities to make sure patients experience relief.
Arthur "Greg" S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Vandenberg and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Israa A.
Submitted 01/08/19
My friend was having horrible horrible back pain... She suffers from Ms and a couple of other medical conditions and we could not find any way to deal with the horrible pain she was having. We tried many many many medicines and none of them worked and so instead of going internally we decided to try external and let me tell you the difference is like night and day. Now I'm not saying she doesn't still have pain occasionally because as I said she does have a few medical conditions but for the most part I watch this woman move and it's like she is on air and it used to be she couldn't hardly move at all she would stand for a few minutes and be in so much pain she would have to sit now she can do a lot of things she didn't do before so she is very grateful for Advantage spinal Dynamics and so am I as her friend.
Tommie S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great staff and facility Doctor is very through and knowledgeable
Moses "Danny" Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great atmosphere, and a great staff.
Lynn S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very professional
Donna S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff is very courteous and Doctor and staff do an excellent job
Preston A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Kirk does an amazing job! His adjustments are gentle enough to keep you comfortable, but firm enough to get the job done.
Adrian Q.
Submitted 12/28/18
Friendly and understanding staff. Skeptical about chiropractors at first, but they have definitely changed my mind about them! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Kathy V.
Submitted 12/10/18
it is always a pleasure to come in and have an adjustment and other services, everyone is polite and fun!!
Monique J.
Submitted 12/09/18
Everyone is very nice and eager to help!
Tommie S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Knowledgeable, excellent staff and great equipment