Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

46 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haily M.
Submitted 07/12/19
great hot stone massage!
Holly M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone there was very very nice! The front desk women were amazing! They explained everything so you could understand what was happening and when it would happen. I didn’t feel like I was rushed just to get to the next person. Thank you
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/24/19
When I started going I was in a lot of pain. Dr Riebling took the time to find my problem and has been treating me for it. I am feeling a big difference. I highly suggest anyone having difficulties with neck or back needs to go to Dr. Riebling
Heather T.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was there to see Heather Stolworthy, NP... I worked in the medical field for 15 years and Heather is exceptional not only in her medical care but how she cares about her patient's health as a whole person.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent care and explanation of procedures
Ann A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best visit. I got a lot of answers and a plan. The adjustment was wonderful and I feel great.
Kaela K.
Submitted 05/29/19
I am so happy Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine was able to help me when I felt broken from being in so much pain. The staff is amazing and I will be forever grateful that I have received the best care. I am satisfied choosing Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine... Thank you!
Basilio V.
Submitted 05/29/19
On the road to recovery. Best feeling
Ed J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent people,they all seemed very knowledgeable. Enjoyed my time with them.
Susan N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great new Dr. With the clinic .
Judy Y.
Submitted 04/27/19
Best mssg I’ve ever had on my hips. Very personable visit. Would definitely return & recommend Cierra
Teresa J.
Submitted 04/17/19
New chiropractor is AMAZING. So pleased with everything.
Alicia J.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was fabulous ❤
Keith C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone there was so fun to talk to and they did such a great job on making me a priority!
Zachery (Zack) K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Cute Zack had a very good experience and will definitely be back. Already reffered a friend as well. Thank you
Tenna G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great Staff, everyone is on top of what's going - so many people moving from one station to the next. Everything was timed perfectly. I felt so much better after one visit that I can't wait to see how my future will look.
Dean T.
Submitted 03/18/19
They did an amazing job. ✌️
Tracey S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very professional and you knew they cared about you
Ashakech W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome people
Kelly P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience with a friendly staff. Highly recommend.