Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

86 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonnette B.
Submitted 12/17/20
I was very happy with my chiropractic care which was from a car hitting my car. Being disabled over 30 years ago made the car hit more traumatic to my body. The care used stretching of my spine and cold laser to help with the pain. After this, l would have an adjustment with John. My pain wasn’t minimized or blamed on my disability. It was blamed fully on the car accident because I wasn’t having the issues I was having after the car wreck. - Thank you Dr. John for your help!
Daryn B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was in and out, good deal.
Bobbi F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful and relaxing massage. She took the time to listen to my concerns and trouble areas and made sure I was comfortable. I can't wait to go back.
Nathan F.
Submitted 10/22/20
The Dr. Was very kind and gentle. I even gained confidence for an actual adjustment.
Daryn B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Went exactly as planned.
Eric D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly environment.
Robert (Bob) J.
Submitted 07/09/20
As always, a good experience. Very friendly staff.
Becky G.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am always greeted with a smile! Dr John is my chiropractor and he is awesome! I always feel 100% better when I leave;) I highly recommend this place
Jason S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great
John B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great people
Jason S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff
Consuelo (Connie) A.
Submitted 05/14/20
I recommend this place! Great friendly,undunderstanding,&compassionate.individuals great Doctors!
Robert (Bob) J.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been coming here for several years. Very friendly. Great results.
Marcus F.
Submitted 02/14/20
I've been living with back and hip pain for 30+ years, but after around 3 months, my pain is starting to subside. Plus, the messages are incredibly.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly staff that always greets you with a smile on their face.
Jillian B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Staff is always super friendly, the office is clean. It isn't just your typical chiropractic office. They work on truly helping correct what is wrong not just a daily adjustment plan.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/27/20
9 months of hip pain....GONE!
Allen M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Friendly fun staff very flexible and easy to work with
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Welcoming, friendly, useful.
Lance O.
Submitted 12/19/19
You did amazing work on my neck.