Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

65 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley A.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was very upbeat and personable. They made sure i knew exactly what was going on and what to expect from treatment.
Sandra (Sandy) A.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff are friendly. The decompression has helped a lot.
Judith (Judy) H.
Submitted 11/18/19
They have really helped me be pain free and posture correct for first time in many years.
Marcus F.
Submitted 11/13/19
The Doctor and staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and I was put at ease immediately. I would highly recommend them to anyone experiencing pain.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great!
Paige B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kat does a great job at focusing on your problem areas!
Deana H.
Submitted 09/23/19
First visit great...informative, looking forward to next visit to find out what to do to get back to feeling better....
Norma "Jean" V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love the location and the new decompression table and laser...great people and experience!!!
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very knowledgeable and experienced massage therapist enjoyed it very much
Judy P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Rick is great!
Marty C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good atmosphere and kind doctor
Gwen D.
Submitted 09/04/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ricks for over five years to help manage osteoporosis and spine discomfort. He takes the time to listen and has a very knowledgeable background of treatments that are available. I only wish insurance was better at covering chiropractic treatment.I recommend Advantage Spine without hesitation.
Howard M.
Submitted 08/29/19
My experience was educational for me. My long term, ongoing, progressive Myelopathy/Neuropathy is a treatment challenge. Dr. Ricks and the others gave me their full attention. He did a preliminary evaluation with X-rays and ordered a Laser treatment. Plans additional followup evaluation and treatment next week. Then he and I will decide together whether additional treatments are appropriate in my situation.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very convenient and personable. Staff was very pleasant
Lilah T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and took extra care of my situation.
Paige B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good experience overall.
Todd F.
Submitted 07/25/19
A very relaxed, comfortable experience, as per usual. All aspects of the treatments given were beneficial.
Glenn H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was actually adjusted Thank you Dr Reedling
Sierra M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Walked out feeling better and woke up the next morning with less pain than the prior day.
Haily M.
Submitted 07/12/19
great hot stone massage!