Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

78 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great
John B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great people
Jason S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff
Consuelo (Connie) A.
Submitted 05/14/20
I recommend this place! Great friendly,undunderstanding,&compassionate.individuals great Doctors!
Robert (Bob) J.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been coming here for several years. Very friendly. Great results.
Marcus F.
Submitted 02/14/20
I've been living with back and hip pain for 30+ years, but after around 3 months, my pain is starting to subside. Plus, the messages are incredibly.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly staff that always greets you with a smile on their face.
Jillian B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Staff is always super friendly, the office is clean. It isn't just your typical chiropractic office. They work on truly helping correct what is wrong not just a daily adjustment plan.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/27/20
9 months of hip pain....GONE!
Allen M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Friendly fun staff very flexible and easy to work with
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Welcoming, friendly, useful.
Lance O.
Submitted 12/19/19
You did amazing work on my neck.
Matthew (Motu) N.
Submitted 12/16/19
Best in the Valley
Ashley A.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was very upbeat and personable. They made sure i knew exactly what was going on and what to expect from treatment.
Sandra (Sandy) A.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff are friendly. The decompression has helped a lot.
Judith (Judy) H.
Submitted 11/18/19
They have really helped me be pain free and posture correct for first time in many years.
Marcus F.
Submitted 11/13/19
The Doctor and staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and I was put at ease immediately. I would highly recommend them to anyone experiencing pain.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great!
Paige B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kat does a great job at focusing on your problem areas!
Deana H.
Submitted 09/23/19
First visit great...informative, looking forward to next visit to find out what to do to get back to feeling better....