Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Meridian, ID

58 total reviews

Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma "Jean" V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love the location and the new decompression table and laser...great people and experience!!!
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very knowledgeable and experienced massage therapist enjoyed it very much
Judy P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Rick is great!
Marty C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good atmosphere and kind doctor
Gwen D.
Submitted 09/04/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ricks for over five years to help manage osteoporosis and spine discomfort. He takes the time to listen and has a very knowledgeable background of treatments that are available. I only wish insurance was better at covering chiropractic treatment.I recommend Advantage Spine without hesitation.
Howard M.
Submitted 08/29/19
My experience was educational for me. My long term, ongoing, progressive Myelopathy/Neuropathy is a treatment challenge. Dr. Ricks and the others gave me their full attention. He did a preliminary evaluation with X-rays and ordered a Laser treatment. Plans additional followup evaluation and treatment next week. Then he and I will decide together whether additional treatments are appropriate in my situation.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very convenient and personable. Staff was very pleasant
Lilah T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and took extra care of my situation.
Paige B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good experience overall.
Todd F.
Submitted 07/25/19
A very relaxed, comfortable experience, as per usual. All aspects of the treatments given were beneficial.
Glenn H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was actually adjusted Thank you Dr Reedling
Sierra M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Walked out feeling better and woke up the next morning with less pain than the prior day.
Haily M.
Submitted 07/12/19
great hot stone massage!
Holly M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone there was very very nice! The front desk women were amazing! They explained everything so you could understand what was happening and when it would happen. I didn’t feel like I was rushed just to get to the next person. Thank you
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/24/19
When I started going I was in a lot of pain. Dr Riebling took the time to find my problem and has been treating me for it. I am feeling a big difference. I highly suggest anyone having difficulties with neck or back needs to go to Dr. Riebling
Heather T.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was there to see Heather Stolworthy, NP... I worked in the medical field for 15 years and Heather is exceptional not only in her medical care but how she cares about her patient's health as a whole person.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent care and explanation of procedures
Ann A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best visit. I got a lot of answers and a plan. The adjustment was wonderful and I feel great.
Kaela K.
Submitted 05/29/19
I am so happy Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine was able to help me when I felt broken from being in so much pain. The staff is amazing and I will be forever grateful that I have received the best care. I am satisfied choosing Advantage Spinal Dynamics & Innovative Medicine... Thank you!
Basilio V.
Submitted 05/29/19
On the road to recovery. Best feeling